Committees

Committees

2017 – 2018

Standing Committees

Hike Committee

Chair:   Mary Pat Connors   mconnors921@roadrunner.com
Vice Chair:   Bobbie Scarpino   bscartren@aol.com

Hike Records Committee

Chair:   Chuck Balser   cbbrook@aol.com

Entertainment Committee

Co-Chair:   Kathy Countryman   kathycountryman@ymail.com
Co-Chair:   Meg Higgerson   higgerson@frontiernet.net

Cheer Committee

Chair:   Carol Dippolito   cdippolito@roadrunner.com

Picture Book Committee

Chair:   Mary Pat Connors   mconnors921@roadrunner.com

Equipment Committee

Chair:   Dick Blanchard   blanchardandson@verizon.net

Club History Committee

Chair:   Sharon Kaelin smkaelin421@gmail.com

Ad Hoc Committees

Schedule Production Committee

Chair:   Mary Pat Connors   mconnors921@roadrunner.com
Mailings:   J. & L. Wasielewski   wasj@roadrunner.com

Birthday Breakfast Club

Chair:   Nancy Agen   winniewi@roadrunner.com

Committee for Technology Resources

Chair:   Chuck Balser   cbbrook@aol.com

Communication E-Mail Committee

E-Mail Coordinator:   Nancy Agen   winniewi@roadrunner.com
E-Mail Alternate:   Janice Huss   mjhuss_51@yahoo.com
List Coordinator:   John Gilbert   jwg@frontiernet.net

High Peaks Weekend Committee

Chair:   Roger Felske   rfelske@aol.com and Lu Blanchard mamablanchard360@gmail.com
Co-Chair:   Dick Blanchard   blanchardandson@verizon.net

Trail Adoption Committee

Erie Canal:   Pam Carrier   tfalls53@yahoo.com
Carpenter Road:   Paul Fortin   paulp410@gmail.com

Website Committee

Chair:   Nancy Coleman   pcoleman@twcny.rr.com
Blog Master:   Mary Pat Connors   mconnors921@roadrunner.com

Trip Committee

Chair:   Deb Roberts   debroberts54@gmail.com